THE BALCHEM RUMINANT TEAM

FIELD SALESContact InFORMATION
Stephen Burchette
Director of Sales Ruminant
Email: stephen.burchett@balchem.com
Phone: 385.622.3107
Luke Lines
Regional Development Manager – East
Email: llines@balchem.com
Phone: 315.250.7706
Kieran McCarthy
Sales Operations Manager
Email: kmccarthy@balchem.com
Phone: 845.637.0325
Jan Osborn
Territory Sales Manager – NY, VT, ME, MA, CT, RI, NH
Email: jan.osborn@balchem.com
Phone: 585.315.1353
Brian Garrison
Territory Sales Manager – OH, MI, IN, KY, TN
Email: bgarrison@balchem.com
Phone: 614.264.3240
Alex Venne
Canadian Business Manager
Email: alexv.reashure@careerpros.com
Phone: 613.558.9418
Molly Arand
Territory Sales Manager – Northeast WI, Southeast WI, Central & Southeast WI, IL
Email: marrand@balchem.com
Phone: 608.445.5247
Matt Pearson
Territory Sales Manager – MN & Northwest WI
Email: mpearson@balchem.com
Phone: 641.832.0232
Ben Hardcastle
Regional Development Manager – West
Email: bhardcastle@balchem.com
Phone: 435.760.3724
Matt Scoville
Territory Sales Manager – CA, NV, AZ
Email: mscoville@balchem.com
Phone: 559.365.4725
H.D. Tuckett
Territory Sales Manager – ID, UT, OR, WA
Email: htuckett@balchem.com
Phone: 208.650.0715
Tammy Weaver
Territory Sales Manager – PA, MD, NJ, DE, NC, SC, VA, WV, GA, FL, MS, AL, LA
Email: tweaver@balchem.com
Phone: 717.575.3801
Todd Prekker
Territory Sales Manager TX, NM, CO, KS, OK
Email: todd.prekker@balchem.com
Phone: 806.891.7348
technical serviceContact InFORMATION
Dr. Clay Zimmerman, Ph.D.
Director of Technical Services
Email: czimmerman@balchem.com
Phone: 845.500.3500
Dr. Marcos Zenobi, Ph.D.
Technical Consultant
Email: mzenobi@ufl.edu
Phone: +54.351.857.7835
Dr. Jeff Elliott, Ph.D.
Technical Service Manager
Email: jelliott@balchem.com
Phone: 806.570.0873
Dr. Glen Aines, Ph.D.
Technical Service Manager
Email: gaines@balchem.com
Phone: 402.305.3909
Kari Estes, M.S.
Research Associate
Email: kestes@balchem.com
Phone: 540.679.0332
Dr. Peter Morrow, DVM
Animal Health Specialist
Email: pmorrow@balchem.com
Phone: 715.307.2449
Marketing & Business DeveloPMENTContact InFORMATION
Scott Sorrell
Director of Global Marketing
Email: ssorrell@balchem.com
Phone: 845.820.0492
Dr. Ryan Ordway, Ph.D.
Director of Strategic Accounts
Email: rordway@balchem.com
Phone: 845.326.5627
Dr. Ken Sanderson, DVM
Sr. Director of Business Development
Email: ksanderson@balchem.com
Phone: 802.238.2379
Stephanie Pehle
Marketing Specialist
Email: spehle@balchem.com
Phone: 314.591.9577
Michele Trank
Product Coordinator
Email: mtrank@balchem.com
Phone: 845.326.5709
Customer serviceContact InFORMATION
Christine Lenkowski
Customer Relations Manager
Email: anh@balchem.com
Phone: 845.355.5695
Linda Tinsley
International Customer Relations Specialist
Email: anh@balchem.com
Phone: 845.326.5709
Rachel Howard
Customer Relations Specialist
Email: anh@balchem.com
Phone: 800.780.9233
manufacturingContact InFORMATION
Carrie Dynis
Sr. Director of Manufacturing
Email: cdynis@balchem.com
Phone: 845.326.5679