THE BALCHEM MONOGASTRIC TEAM

FIELD SALESContact InFORMATION
Thomas Powell
Director of Monogastrics
Email: tpowell@balchem.com
Phone: 334.324.4868
Alan Quian
Territory Business Manager – Southeast
Email: alan.quian@balchem.com
Phone: 770.331.7509
Mark Stuckel
Regional Sales Specialist – Upper Midwest & Canada
Email: mstuckel@balchem.com
Phone: 845.270.5009
Erin Smith
Pet Food Segment Manager
Email: erin.smith@balchem.com
Phone: 984.296.1467
Marketing & Business DeveloPMENTContact InFORMATION
Thomas Powell
Director of Monogastrics
Email: tpowell@balchem.com
Phone: 334.324.4868
Scott Sorrell
Director of Global Marketing
Email: ssorrell@balchem.com
Phone: 845.820.0492
Stephanie Pehle
Marketing Specialist
Email: spehle@balchem.com
Phone: 314.591.9577
Michele Trank
Product Coordinator
Email: mtrank@balchem.com
Phone: 845.326.5709
technical serviceContact InFORMATION
Dr. Eric Altom
PetShure Technical Service – Companion Animal
Email: ealtom@balchem.com
Phone: 937.620.1795
Dr. Zack Lowman
Technical Service – Production Animals
Email: zlowman@balchem.com
Phone: 845.421.7888
Robert Mason
Senior Scientist
Email: rmason@balchem.com
Phone: 845.421.7119
Customer serviceContact InFORMATION
Christine Lenkowski
Customer Relations Manager
Email: anh@balchem.com
Phone: 845.355.5695
Linda Tinsley
International Customer Relations Specialist
Email: anh@balchem.com
Phone: 845.326.5709
Rachel Howard
Customer Relations Specialist
Email: anh@balchem.com
Phone: 800.780.9233
manufacturingContact InFORMATION
Carrie Dynis
Sr. Director of Manufacturing
Email: cdynis@balchem.com
Phone: 845.326.5679